So yes, I was one of the thousands who stormed into the theatres to watch a movie that I have been waiting for a loooooong time…and I thoroughly wasnt disappointed…I might be a little biased on this review 'cause for me anything on four wheels is a marvel and to top it off, if you surprise me with Schumi actually giving the voice for a Ferrari, thats some serious points for the movie ;)….ok enough with my ranting and lets get to the movie shall we….Its amazing how Pixar gives life to its characters and then tops it off with the amazing visuals..after the first few frames you forget that those are cars with their eyes on their windsheilds and talk with their bumpers as their mouth….some how you start connecting to those little things…When its all said and done, the show belongs to my man, Larry the Cable guy…who is the voice for Mater, the tow truck…I just love his standup routines and his Blue collar group gigs but I must say, he fit perfectly for the tow truck…for some reason, my Need for Speed fans, pay close attention to the tracks that McQueen and Sally go for a ride on….and tell me if doesnt remind of the tracks from the NFS-Porche Unleashed…especially by the waterfall…I almost felt like, aaah I have been there ;)…..there are few scenes that could have been avoided in the movie..like in the first 10-15mins you have McQueen dreaming about being the next golden boy, and the same routine is repeated just by switching McQueen with his rival….apart from that, this one by Pixar is just close to my heart 'cause I am crazy about cars…but, I dont think will come out to be the household "aaaw" story like Finding Nemo…You will know what I mean when you watch the movie…So people, go and watch the movie in theatres…do not miss it and last but not the least, how about them tractors hahaha :)…..

<stay for the credits…or you will miss some of the funniest scenes>

