I have been blank for a few days…started to write something…but wasnt sure if I could…but apparently I will sometime this weekend….but from nowhere listening to some of my favorites..I began to think…yes think…which people say I do too much..which I dont deny…but do all the right things have to take time and go to a critical point before something is done…I wonder…I dont claim myself to be a nature buff..there are more responsible people doing that…but the ones in power need to listen to what these people have to say…Personally I look at our planet and feel guilty with things what we do out here when we are supposed to savour for our future generations….I know its not practical for everyone to not start their cars in the morning…but dont we have to have a plan for anything to happen or change….there are countries which have taken the initiative in the direction…and I am really proud that India will have the most number of eco-friendly, self sufficient in energy companies in a few years….I walk home after work and I see people driving a Hummer, not H3, not H2 but H1…not with 10 people like its equipped to handle…heck not even two….but its about time we make a turn and I honestly think we are…the hybrid vehicle sales have gone up and people are actually realizing the fact that nature and its gifts arent like a bottomless coke in one of their Mc Ds…lets be the part of the cure…and not the disease…

*Inspired by Coldplay-Clocks (2002)

