Bucs No no no….I am not talking politics….not even the same Bush you guys think I am talking about….Its NFL draft day baby and I am talkin about Reggie Bush, who in school killed OU's hopes and now he is all set to come to our division ! To the division which has da Bucs,who have tamed the so called star athelete Vick for hmm…..three years now…and he is still learning…..poor dirty birds…..Now its time to tame the new star kid in the block…..who will be bruised…shutdown and will regret not having gone to a different division muhuhuahahaha…..so Bush, I know you are reading this (just wishful thinking), I've got three words for you…..suit up to be tamed…twice an year…every year…ah well its more than three words…but sometimes you need more than three words to get the message across clearly !

