There are things that we have grown to know over the years that we cant take it any other way…not complicated things but just plain simple stuff…ok here is the thing..I was walking back from the gym one evening and saw a pretty lady walking two cute little dogs on the other side of the road…well I crossed the road to have a closer look..not for a closer look at the pretty lady but the two little dogs….the next few minutes were the most shocking thing I have ever been lately…these two little dogs are barking at me but there is no sound of them barking….I mean for a second I thought I had my headphones on but no ! there is no sound but they are barking….well then I pulled up a little courage to ask the lady what it was all about…she said, they had to debark it since they lived in an apartment ! I mean its like putting your TV on mute..the only difference is dog is a living thing like us ! I just couldnt believe that at this age when people are talking about animal rights they do this…

